Home   |   Contact Us   |   Log In
We ensure that children who struggle in learning to read and write gain the skills for a literate and productive future.

For RRCNA Leadership

 
RRCNA Youtube PageRRNCA Facebook Page
 
boy_orange.jpg

Contact RRCNA staff and associates


Administrative


Jady Johnson
Executive Director
jjohnson@readingecovery.org
614-310-7323

Linda Wilson
Executive Assistant
lwilson@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7330

Mike Lemaster
Accounting
mlemaster@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7334

Advocacy


Lou Ann Racher
Government Relations Associate
lracher@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7326

Communications


Marsha Studebaker
Director
mstudebaker@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7333

Vicki Fox
Manager
vfox@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7332

Conferences and Events


Anita Gibson
Director
agibson@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7338

Ted Phillips
Coordinator
tphillips@readingrecovery.og
614-310-7337

Valerie Shaw
Program Specialist
vshaw@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7340

Development


Linda Wilson
Executive Assistant
lwilson@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7330

Membership


Julie Reeves
Director
jreeves@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7321

Carol Lang
Office Assistant
clang@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7323

Product Orders


Carol Lang
Office Assitant
clang@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7323
877-883-READ (7323)
614-310-7345 fax



 

Locate Reading Recovery professionals and advocates throughout North America

 

Teacher Leader Registry
Searchable database of all active Reading Recovery and Descubriendo la Lectura teacher leaders, site coordinators, and trainers. Registry status is determined by the teacher leader's affiliated university training center.

University Training Centers
Contact information for North American centers providing training for Reading Recovery teacher leaders.

RRCNA Board of Directors
List of current members of the Reading Recovery Council of North America Board of Directors and officers.

Standing Committees
Contact information for current members of RRCNA and NATG standing committees.

RRCNA Membership Directory
Searchable database of all active members of the Reading Recovery Council of North America. Members Only Log-in required.