Home   |   Contact Us   |   Log In
We ensure that children who struggle in learning to read and write gain the skills for a literate and productive future.

For RRCNA Leadership

 
RRCNA Youtube PageRRNCA Facebook Page
 
boy_orange.jpg

RRCNA staff and associates are here to help
 

Jady Johnson
Jady Johnson

Executive Director
jjohnson@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7323

 

Anita Gibson
Anita Gibson
Conferences & Events Director
agibson@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7338

 

Julie Reeves
Julie Reeves
Membership Director
jreeves@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7321

 

Vicki Fox
Vicki Fox

Communications Director
vfox@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7332

 

Carissa Hershey
Carissa Hershey

Communications Manager
chershey@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7333

Carol  Lang
Carol Lang
Office Assistant - Products
clang@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7322

Mike Lemaster
Mike Lemaster

Senior Accountant
mlemaster@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7334

Lou Ann Racher
Lou Ann Racher

Government Relations Associate
lracher@readingrecovery.org
614-310-73346



 

Valerie Shaw
Valerie Shaw

Conference Manager
vshaw@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7337

Linda Volkovitsch
Linda Volkovitsch

Program Specialist
lvolkovitsch@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7340

Linda Wilson
Linda Wilson

Executive Assistant
lwilson@readingrecovery.org
614-310-7330

 



 

Main Office
500 W. Wilson Bridge Rd.
Suite 250
Worthington, OH 43085

phone
614-310-READ (7323)

fax
614-310-7345

product orders
1-877-883-READ (7323)